Class List A-K  

Banner Jump to the Class of 73 Home Page


Class List A-K

PLEASE keep us informed if your e-mail address changes !

Last Updated May 3, 2020   

   If you don't see yourself or if you would like to make a change to your listing; Email Rick Henry

   Please respect your Classmates' privacy, do not use or disclose this information for unrelated, commercial or otherwise inappropriate purposes.

   If you know of any classmates that are not listed, please let them know about this site so that they may join us!
 


 

First Name

Last Name

State

E-mail

 
Then
Now
   
Janice Abbott Spencer MD janice@pjrach.com
Donald Abrams   WA Donnie.Abrams@ddc.dla.mil
Arnie Abramson   MD forbarbara1@comcast.net
Jody Alpert Stein MD jdystein@yahoo.com
Rosa Aquia Motsay MD motsayrosa@gmail.com
Linda Armentrout Nolan MD dizzylane@aol.com
Sharon Auld Sasser MD sherri3319@aol.com ??
Barbara Bakal Greene MD barbaragreene@comcast.net
Alison Baker WA alibaker@ywave.com
Norma Barnes Wright MD nwright@sttarcenter.org ??
David Barnett   MD dbarnett@rpainc.net
Bill Beacham   CT whbeacham@prodigy.net
Horace Bearzi   MD hpbrz@aol.com
Suzie Beck Kennedy MD s3jk4@comcast.net ??
Paul Behrens   MD PTBehrens@cs.com
Tom Bereznay   MD berezent@aol.com
Carol Berg Wirts MD Carol.Wirts@ssa.gov
Earol Bert   MD ebert@elbertcpa.com
Bonni Bidlack Atwell MD batwell526@hotmail.com
Debra Blair Cohen FL dac126@live.com
Nancy Bley Martin MD nancy_bley@hotmail.com
Tunya Blum Justice MD Tunya@aol.com
Lenny Booker   MD LennyBooker@msn.com
Wayne Boswell   MD wallstwayne@aim.com
Kenneth Bowen   MD kenneth.e.bowen@bge.com
Sally Bowen Griffin MD sgriffin@coldwellbankermove.com
Kevin Brennan   MD kmsb55@hotmail.com
Terry Brinkman Gallion MD tgallion2108@comcast.net ??
Jay Bronstein MA JBronLaw@aol.com
Martin Brown MD MARTINKARENB@comcast.net
Cheryl Bruchalski Tyson AZ mcj3@cox.net
Kathy Bruner Starsoneck MD kstarsoneck@verizon.net
Gary Bryan   WA glacialview@att.net
Deborah Busick Hudgins WA deborah3903@comcast.net
Vicki Butler Ragler MD raglervl@navfac.navy.mil ??
John Cadigan   MD jp5005@comcast.net
Patty Callahan Bryan MD rustybry45@yahoo.com
Karen Calvin Rubeor MD krubeor@mmcip.umm.edu
Michael Caplan   VA macaplan@comcast.net
Diana Carnegie Davis MD ddavis@mpt.org
Veryl Carr   NJ gtcarr@aol.com
Susan Case Lewis NC sjlewis@ctc.net
Diane Chaffman Knight MD cockerspanielrustyrutter@yahoo.com
Barbara Chait MD blchait@comcast.net
Jeff Chaney   MD jeff.chaney@ssa.gov
Tom Chaney   MD twchan1@hotmail.com
Michael Chesner   NJ mchesner@iwon.com
Betsy Cobun Bryant MD bryant9752@verizon.net
Evie Cohen Holloran OR Eve.holloran@content-mgmt.com
Barbara Collins Staniewski DE cosres@hotmail.com
Sharon Connor NY sl222@stny.rr.com
Noel Cook   MD noelc@carr.org ??
Terry Craft Crocker MD Beachpup2@hotmail.com
Cassie Crouch Shearer MD shearerc@comcast.net
Douglas Dalrymple   PA guitarfxr@earthlink.net
Regis D'Angelo MD Holdng@aol.com
Mary Daniello King MD mickismyman@gmail.com
Linda Davidson MD yayadavidson@gmail.com
Debbie Davis Donnelly MD kroppohc@aol.com
Liz Deady Kradz MD senora480@yahoo.com
Tony DeSanctis   MD DocDKT@Hotmail.com
Tim DiMenna   MO tdime22@yahoo.com
Susan DiSalvatore MD suedis1@comcast.net
Marcie Diskin Betz MD betz6220@hotmail.com
Ruth Dolle MD rmdolle@comcast.net
Jane Donnelly Ogilvie FL sensol@seniorsmile.com
Joel Dupree   MD jadupree55@gmail.com
Wayne Eaton   MD weaton@verizon.net
Roseanna Eder Bewley MD roseannab517@msn.com ??
Sue Edwards MD Sue@HealedByHand.com
Debbie Egge   DE daetazrace@aol.com
Edward (Ed) Eiser   NV eeiser@yahoo.com
Peggy Elliott Votta MD River209@aol.com
Dan Euler   MD deuler7627@aol.com
Mark Feilinger   CO mark@skipowder.org
Roberta Fern   MA mark@skipowder.org
Rae Franey Donadio FL raejean12@comcast.net
Bobbie Frazier Guinto MD baguinto@verizon.net
Mike Frentz   MD mike@crsch.com
Fred Fridinger   GA ffridinger@cdc.gov
Dotty Fritzges Cook MD snobasket@aol.com
Frank Fuentes   MA frfuentes1@yahoo.com
Sue Futeral Futeral-Myrowitz MD myrowitz@comcast.net
Michael Gallagher   MD Michael.Gallagher@AmblesideAssociates.com
Marty German   MD marty.german@fhwa.dot.gov
Pat German Schwink MD crazyhouse@atlanticbb.net
Nancy Giannini Snoots WI nancy.snoots@gmail.com
Sean Gibbons MD sean@gibbonscreative.com
Jane Gilfillan Sorrels KS janiesorrels@att.net
Susan Gillespie Shuman MD shuman_susan@yahoo.com
Camille Goldberg McIntosh VA palmtrees4me@verizon.net
cmcintosh@gofirsthome.com
Doug Goldsmith   MD GoldsmithD@aol.com
Gregory Godman   WV gwgodman@hotmail.com
Bill Good   MD billybuff1@aol.com
Joan Green Lucas VA joanml@verizon.net
Stacey Greene   FL greenestacey@hotmail.com
Jay Gribbin   MD copnrobr@comcast.net
Rick Griffith   OH griffithrj@hotmail.com
Ellen Gurfolino Friesen MD Ejfriesen@aol.com
Cindy Hajek Taylor MD cltaylo@comcast.net
Jim Halbrook   MD JimJm55@aol.com ??
Vicki Hall DC victoria.hall@longandfoster.com
Duane Hand NC dhand15@nc.rr.com
Maria Harrison Singer MD msinger2@hotmail.com
Kathleen Hedrick Chen MD Emilychee1@yahoo.com
Rick Henry   AK,TN n727rh@gmail.com
Karla Hess Cook VA kakcook2@gmail.com
Karen Hibbs Covino MD kcovino@aol.com
Barry Hidey   MD bhidey@gmail.com
Reed Hieatzman FL rhieatzman@yahoo.com
Virginia Hill McLemore NM ginger@gis.nmt.edu
Debbie Hirsch Harrison FL sellat@cox.net
Norma Hoffman Norris MD nnorris5511@gmail.com
Patty Holmes Kettle MD mapakettle@comcast.net
Ralph Hood MD ralphhood@verizon.net
Lynn Jacobi Brown MD K4Brown@comcast.net
Susan James Welden FL scwfla@aol.com
Cecilia Jasek Roe MD ceciliaroe@verizon.net
David John   NC wingnut325@earthlink.net
Karen Johnson Catley FL kcatley@bellsouth.net
Susan Johnson Ostovitz MD sostovitz@umm.edu
Sissy Karas Martin MD sismartin@comcast.net
Bruce Karcesky   MD karcesky_b@hotmail.com
Karen Kaufmann Brown MD MARTINKARENB@comcast.net
Bobby Kelland   VA rpkgolf@msn.com
Richard Keller   MD recycle815@aol.com
Scott Keniston   SC Scott_Keniston@Projectseahawk.org
Joseph Kenner   MD JJK2218@msn.com
Donna King Harvey FL webbieduck@webtv.net ??
Bruce Kopp   MD koppykat27@earthlink.net
Jill Krabbe Lloyd MD jlloyd@co.ho.md.us ??
Michael Kroneberger   MD michaelkroneberger@hotmail.com
Susan Krute Foreman MD susanj4man@comcast.net

 

Go to: [Class List L-Z]


This web site is a volunteer effort and separate from Classmates.com.
For web site postings, revisions or corrections, contact: Rick Henry

[Home] [Class of 72 Home] [Class of 73 Home]