Class List L-Z  

Banner Jump to the Class of 73 Home Page


Class List L-Z

PLEASE keep us informed if your e-mail address changes !

Last Updated May 3, 2020

   If you don't see yourself or if you would like to make a change to your listing; Email Rick Henry

   Please respect your Classmates' privacy, do not use or disclose this information for unrelated, commercial or otherwise inappropriate purposes.

   If you know of any classmates that are not listed, please let them know about this site so that they may join us!


 

First Name Last Name State E-mail
  Then Now   
Rick LaFata   MD cmmrrick@aol.com
Jan Landsman   MD JCL552003@yahoo.com
Mark Lange   MD msl@cavtel.net
Pam Lease Fuentes MS fuentesm@aol.com
Mike Lewis   MD landmlewis@verizon.net
Forrest Litvin Litvin-Hall MD forrestlitvin@yahoo.com
Thelma Lovelace Novak MD tmonovak@aol.com
Linda Lowman Smith PA linda1984@comcast.net
Mark MacDougall   MD macdougall.esq@gmail.com
Jan Mac Menamie Whetzel MD lovesmy4girls@yahoo.com
Arlene Maier Sipes MD Sipes124@Verizon.net
Tom Marks   MD tmarks@dwtaylor.com
Chris Marriott   IL c4marriott@msn.com
Donna Martin Teabo DE ddteabo@gmail.com
Joe Matthews   MD joem@fergusontrenching.com
Jim McCormick     jim@maf.com
Wayne McCullough   MD w_mccullough@verizon.net
Rodney McElroy   MD Rodney@icloud.com
Rose McLean Cline MD myrc226@comcast.net
Charrise McNutt Fisher SC charissef2@aol.com ??
Jim Meadows   VA jtmeadows4@yahoo.com
Ellie Merriman Johnson MD elliejohnson@email.com
Sharon Metcalfe   VA Sharonm412@aol.com
David Meyers   MD nowdancedave@comcast.net ??
Diana Miles Gately MD TomGately@comcast.net
Meredith Miller Chacon MD mamrchacon@yahoo.com
Mike Miller   MD mtm@comcast.net ??
Dean Mondell   NV dlmondell@aol.com
Mary Moore Smith MD Mary.vs@comcast.net
Betty Mott Norman MD eanormane@aol.com
Ann Mount McKewin FL amckewin7@yahoo.com
Dr. Dan Muffoletto   VT winningatharvard@gmail.com
Brad Murray   MD Bradley.murray@ssa.gov ??
Doreen Musella Duty VA doreen12@embarqmail.com
Laura Neeb Elliott-Quinteiro NC laura_quint@outlook.com
David Niehaus MD dlniehaus@comcast.net
Sue Nusbaum Pika OR thepikas@verizon.net
Sue O'Beirne Topper MD sue.topper20@gmail.com
Deborah Oberfeld LaScuola MD dlascuola@gmail.com
Richard Obriecht   MD robriecht@gmail.com
Karen Onion Fox PA kfox@tristarmgt.com
Jane Owens   MD janeowens2002@yahoo.com
Cheryl Pagel   MD CPagel4052@aol.com
Martha Parker Green MD mgreen@kernan.umm.edu
Jean Payson Kelly MD jjjckc@yahoo.com
Karen Plum Wilbur MD Hypers_mom@verizon.net
Debbie Pon Sugiyama CA sugi616@hotmail.com
Chuck Quick   MD mazhpotatos@gmail.com
Walter Lee Reich   MD leelindar@verizon.net
Debby Reincke Stafford MD BUDEBBYS@AOL.COM
Elisa Restivo Gladmon MD ElisaG325@hotmail.com ??
Vicki Rhoten Nichols DE vnichols1@earthlink.net
Barbara Rice   MD barbararice@mailstation.com
Brian Rickle   MD ricbred@yahoo.com
Barbara Riehl   MD B4realmusic@aol.com
Howard (Tom) Riley   MD HTRiley@comcast.net ??
Kelley Ripley   CA kripley@fulcrumit.com
Debbie Rogers Nizer MD DNizer@aol.com
Steven Rose   MD Babiff@comcast.net ??
Bob Royer   MD robroy_100@gmail.com
Susan Rudnik Webber MD Suew56@yahoo.com
Ronnie Schinault   MD procaddinc@comcast.net
Ingrid Scholten   Australia ingrid.scholten@flinders.edu.au
Don Schwartz   MD blackforest5@comcast.net
Larry Schwartz   MD larryschwartz@comcast.net
Mark Shafer   MD mshafer@wbcm.com
Douglas Shaffer   NV Tzboyz4@msn.com
Chuck Shamburg   MD CAS830@aol.com
Leslie Sheppard   MD LJSParrot@aol.com
Patti Silver DeMarco MD pattidem@verizon.net
Marc Singer   MD Phootdr@juno.com
Michael Slavin   FL maslavin@bellsouth.net ??
Chuck Smith   MD airbearcbs@comcast.net ??
Gordon Smith   DE gordonsmith53@msn.com
Sharon Smith   MD patcher73@gmail.com
Stuart Smith   MD ssmith@wizardcomp.com
Tom Smyth   GA caving52@gmail.com
Linda Solash Reed FL LSR.lawyer@gmail.com
MaryAnne Soucy Wildasin FL stylistplus2@yahoo.com
Bill Sparklin   FL wsparklin@yahoo.com
Kim Sprinkel Crispino MD kimcrispino.home@comcast.net
Craig Stanger   NJ allstarcrs@aol.com
Richard Starsoneck   MD rstarson@verizon.net
Richard Stein   CA steinwest1@hotmail.com
William Streebig   MD 2016iretire@gmail.com
Tina Struppa Pavlov MS Tina@TinaPavlov.com
George Sweet   SC georgers@charter.net
Nancy Taubenslag   NY nvtaub@earthlink.net
Harry Taylor NJ hpbody@comcast.net
Janet Taylor Kaplan FL beavermoon@msn.com
Eileen Tepper Smyth MD eileenk2p2@aol.com
Wendy Thayer Garver PA wengarver@comcast.net
Marilyn Thomas Manger MD mtmscrapper@yahoo.com
Richard Thomas   MD R.L.Thomas@ieee.org
Lynne Tillman Chaput MD lynne@pcfinancialservices.net
BJ Townsend Lynch MD bjl316@yahoo.com
Stephanie Tracey Martucci DE pmartucci@mchsi.com
Mary Travers Clark CA marycclark13@comcast.net
Susanna Twigg   MD susannatwigg@gmail.com
Diana Valliant Frizzell MD deefrizzell@comcast.net
Sam Veit MD samijo12@live.com
Kathy Votta Parr MD kathy.parr@firstdata.com
Teresa (Terri) Walton Spurrier MD tlspurrier@yahoo.com
David Walsh   MD dogbone2602@aol.com
Barbara Warren Shaw MD BJShaw401@aol.com
Teresa Weedon   MD TMWeedon@verizon.net
Lori Weitzel Perkins NC ddlperkins@earthlink.net
Ralph Wescott   WA ralph.wescott@pnl.gov
Robin Whetzel Wright FL robin.wright1@mediacombb.net
Allison White Battaglia MD allison_leese@yahoo.com
Stephen Whitlock   VA stephen.whitlock@verizon.net
Gregory (Keith) Wilhelm   MD Gkeithwilhelm@earthlink.net
Cindy Williams Hample NJ cmhwph@comcast.net
Lee Williams   MD redfeb2039@aol.com
Jeffrey Wingenroth   FL jlwing@yahoo.com
Les Winters FL LOWinters@Verizon.Net
Bill Witty   MD wwitty@baltimorecountymd.gov
Debra Wockenfuss Anderson MD debraanderson123@comcast.net
Gary Wolf   FL garywolf@gmail.com
Loretta Wolf Foster MD ljfoster1@juno.com
Karen Wool Goldstein GA karen.e.goldstein@gmail.com
Lou Wyman   MD l5a7w5@aol.com
Bonnie Yanks Raindrop PA br@bonnieraindrop.com
Stacie Zades Aspiote NC saspiote@yahoo.com
Phil Zanti   NC philipzanti@rocketmail.com
Tim Zinnert   MD tzinnert@comcast.net

 

Go to: [Class List A-K]


This web site is a volunteer effort and separate from Classmates.com.
For web site postings, revisions or corrections, contact: Rick Henry

[Home] [Class of 72 Home] [Class of 73 Home]