Class List  

   Banner


72 Class List

PLEASE keep us informed if your e-mail address changes !

Last Updated December 11, 2017  

   If you don't see yourself or if you would like to make a change to your listing, Email Rick Henry

   Please respect your Classmates' privacy, do not use or disclose this information for unrelated, commercial or otherwise inappropriate purposes.

   If you know of any classmates that are not listed, please let them know about this site so that they may join us!
 


 

First Name Last Name E-mail
(in school) (now)
Howard (Bob) Abel bobabel22@bellsouth.net
Linda Adams McGraw lsouth@vt.edu
Richard Agran r.agran@comcast.net
Barry Amass mewzkl@verizon.net
Stu Bailey Stewart.Bailey@expedx.com
Roxanne Ballard Cartwright roxcart@aol.com ?
James Barlow jamesbarlow@worldnet.att.net
Dudley Barnette mol1@bellsouth.net
Mike Battaglia mbattag2@msn.com
Elaine Baumgardner Kahler ekahler at yahoo.com
Gail Behrens Beavan gapabe@aol.com
Linda Bergofsky bergo72@hotmail.com
Lori Binder Cyr lorin3rfa@msn.com
Rod Borowy maininsure@aol.com
Susan Borowy Munsey suemunsey@hotmail.com
Gene Brager gbrager@earthlink.net
Sarah (Sally) Bringman Vacca sally@winfieldtile.com
Marsha Brown Hagan hagans@usmax.com
Deborah Bryant Cawley debbie@oxll.com
David Broyles f4u5@aol.com
Doug Buckingham dbb2001@comcast.net
Gary Buckmam gbbucks@comcast.net
John Burton Johnbioman@me.com
Debbie Carnes Morse djfmd2@msn.com
Dan Carver carma45@prodigy.net
Jo Ann Cason jocason@comcast.net
Sue Cass Scheeler davesheeler@yahoo.com?
John Cezar carjorules@comcast.net
Linda Claus Henry linda@lindahenry.com
Arlene Cohn Scherr Marbles410@aol.com
Mark Cohn Law22msc@yahoo.com
Debbie Coleman dcoleman@co.ho.md.us
Pat Conroy Sobotor mpsobotor@earthlink.net
John Corrao ajc-888@comcast.net
Denise (Dee) Daniels McGinn deemcginn@verizon.net
Linda Davidson yayadavidson@gmail.com
Mary Donne Jones ocean_mom@hotmail.com
Bill Dowdy bdowdy@cablespeed.com
Linda Duerr Sindler lsindler@towson.edu
John Duke jduke@qis.net
Cathy Edwards Quinn cathy_e_quinn@msn.com
Sharon Evans Stiegler dsstiegler@netzero.net
Sally Feilinger Windsor sallyw@comcast.net
Joanne Feustle Boyd jfeustle@aol.com
Minda Fowler Ordway minda@ordwaytech.com
Ginny Franke foxybeagles@hotmail.com
Tito Fuentes mrtitofuentes@gmail.com
Jill Garner Collins bear4u17@aol.com
Tim Gary timmgary@aol.com
Bob Gladmon canoebob72@msn.com
Lisa Glorioso Carver carma45@prodigy.net
Leslie Goldsmith McCullough Leslie_McCullough@comcast.net
Bryan Goodman bgoodman@michaelfox.com
Shane Gullivan tencarpileup@toad.net
John Hamper john.hamper@carefirst.com
Lou Harding louharding@aol.com
Lynda Head Hewett lhewett@asossm.com?
Neal Hobmann nshobm@comcast.net
Jon Hoffman jhotshot@icloud.com
Janet Hornberger Winter t1000@infi.net
Russ Hudson rushud@adelphia.net
Gale Hutter Hall Windy377@aol.com
Charles Hymiller shooter005@comcast.net
Ginger Insley DiMenna gigiging@yahoo.com
Vicki Kaplan Hertzman vbh1@msn.com
Fred Katz fred.katz@jhu.edu
Ray Kinsey rayk@suscom.net or
rkinsey@co.ba.md.us
Karen Kittel Raffensparger J8518@aol.com
John Knudson truckers1313@cs.com
Colleen Kuser Geldmacher colleen.a.geldmacher@bge.com
Chris Lambertson Adams cadams8800@aol.com
Mike Larsen larsenl@campbell.edu
Kevin Larson kevin.d.larson@verizon.net
Deb Lawson Drumheller debjd3@comcast.net
Carolyn
 
Lazarus
 
Buck
 
BUCKLAZ@aol.com (home)
cbuck@indofmd.org (work)
Susan Lee Maranto marantos@hclibrary.org
Missie Lester Winik missiewin@comcast.net
Tom Levering t_levering@comcast.net
Mary Liberto Harwood bmharwood@comcast.net
Mark Liebowitz mliebowitz@thecampbellgroup.com
Bill Long   longw@gcsnc.com
Jay Lowy jaylowy@winfirst.com
Kathy Mahrenholz Sulewski katherine.a.sulewski@bge.com
Larry Martin lmartin@carr.org
Steve Marvin marv02054@aol.com
Susan Matastasio Ratliff susan@exhibitexpertsaz.com
Maryellen (Ellen) McArthur ellen007mc@comcast.net
Lynn Messersmith Pistel a.pistel@prodigy.net
Blair Miller blairm46@hotmail.com
David Mitchell david_r_mitchell@yahoo.com
Debbie Montgomery Beavan dmbeavan@hotmail.com
Carl ('Butch') Morgenstern firebuckets@comcast.net
Susan Naff Wickless saw114@comcast.net
Deborah Nitzberg dnitzy@yahoo.com
Cindy Norman Carbo bdi@abs.net
Gary Orem garyorem@yahoo.com
Helena Jean (Jeanne) Ostrander Bailer jeannebailer@yahoo.com
Mark Pollack markc.pollack@gmail.com
Sue Rabinek Jensen RACORSUJEF@AOL.COM
Ellen Rachanow Beall ejbeall@aol.com
Mike Read doalls@mdo.net
Kevin Reals Kevin.Reals@ssa.gov
Tom Reid ThomasGReid@aol.com
Bob Robey Bob1072@aol.com
Robin Rose Broyles rlrose853@aol.com
Shelly Rosenthal Triplett shelly_triplett@yahoo.com
Frank Rothschild Fdroth@aol.com
Barbara Sapperstein Parsons parsonsb.@mshl.org?
Kathy Sarantos Niver Syzygy5445@aol.com
Darrell Saxton dsaxton@fmh.org
Joanne Shinn alto1ncc@aol.com
Wendy Schisler Mueller wendyjsm@aol.com
Joanne Shinn Lovick alto1ncc@comcast.net
Ken Shorter sshorter1@juno.com
Ken Smith profks@juno.com
Gail Somerville Niehaus Shelbysma1@aol.com
Keith Spicer spicer1854@mail.com
Lester Spittel pspittel@prodigy.net
Vicki Steiner Caplins vrn29@aol.com
Ginny Sweetman Humphrey slater1948@cs.com
Cindy Tamburo Althoff cynthia.t.althoff@bge.com
Craig Terkowitz cterkowitz@verizon.net
Harry Tiedermann harry@eeconsult.biz
Mike Torpey torp54@comcast.net
Karen Weedonkewcmt@hotmail.com
Therisa WeinerBeeghleytherisa-beeghley@comcast.net
(Kenneth) Craig Wheeler WheelKc@yahoo.com
Steve Wingate chevy5656@aol.com
Kathy Witte (1971) Gressieux klg_rn@yahoo.com
Mike Woessner banquetman7@Yahoo.com
Marty Woldorff woldorff@duke.edu
Karen Wolod Goldstein karengold123@comcast.net
Larry Wroten msglaww9@aol.com

 


This web site is a volunteer effort and separate from Classmates.com.
For web site postings, revisions or corrections, contact: Rick Henry

[Home] [Class of 72 Home] [Class of 73 Home]